Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Eric Headshot

Eric Morse

Executive Director 
e. eamorse@ivey.ca

Shanhtal P moving headshot

Shanthal Perera

Communications & Initiatives Associate
e. sperera@ivey.ca

Kiran Bains (2)

Kiran Bains

Accelerator Manager
e. kbains@ivey.ca

Julia Piccolo (2)

Julia Piccolo

Marketing & Communications Intern
e. jpiccol3@uwo.ca

Sarah Buck headshot

Sarah Buck

Director, External
e. sbuck@ivey.ca

Bw Johnmc

John McDonald

Marketing Manager
e. jmcdonald@ivey.ca

Nick Fox Headshot (2)

Nick Fox

Business Advisor
e. nfox@ivey.ca

Deniz Edwards Headshot

Kendra Green

Director, Internal 
e. kgreen@ivey.ca

Melissa Firth Headshot 3

Melissa Firth

Events & Mentoring Associate
e. mfirth@ivey.ca

Matt Travis Headshot (3)

Matthew Travis

Business Advisor
e. mtravis@ivey.ca