Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Eric Headshot

Eric Morse

Executive Director 
e. eamorse@ivey.ca

Nicole moving headshot

Nicole Haney 

Business Advisor / Coach
e. nhaney@uwo.ca

Shanhtal P moving headshot

Shanthal Perera

Communications and Initiatives Associate
e. sperera@ivey.ca

Sarah Buck headshot

Sarah Buck

Director, External
e. sbuck@ivey.ca

Josh moving headshot

Josh Reding

Business Advisor / Coach
e. jreding2@uwo.ca

Jeremy headshot

Jeremy Ward

Sr. Program Manager,
Morrissette Accelerator 
(on-leave) 

Deniz Edwards Headshot

Deniz Edwards

Director, Internal 
e. dedwards@ivey.ca

Michelle Headshot

Michelle Stanescu 

Communications Officer
e. mstanes@uwo.ca