Skip to Main Content

Meet the Team

Eric Headshot

Eric Morse

Executive Director 
e. eamorse@ivey.ca

Michelle Headshot

Michelle Stanescu 

Communications Officer
e. mstanes@uwo.ca

Shanhtal P moving headshot

Shanthal Perera

Communications & Initiatives Associate
e. sperera@ivey.ca

Melissa Firth Headshot 3

Melissa Firth

Events & Marketing Communications Associate
e. mfirth@ivey.ca

Sarah Buck headshot

Sarah Buck

Director, External
e. sbuck@ivey.ca

Marvin headshot

Marvin Bishnoi

Entrepreneurship Advisor / Coach
e. mbishnoi@ivey.ca

Jeremy headshot

Ilham Punjani

Sr. Program Manager, Western Accelerator 
e. ipunjan2@uwo.ca

Jane Weller Photo ft. Nicole B (photo bomb)

Jane Weller

Administrative Assistant
e. jweller@ivey.ca

Deniz Edwards Headshot

Deniz Edwards

Director, Internal 
e. dedwards@ivey.ca

Nicole headshot

Nicole Baranowski

Entrepreneurship Advisor / Coach
e. mbishnoi@ivey.ca

Miranda Headshot

Miranda Eveland

Events & Marketing Communications Associate
e. meveland@ivey.ca